Member Directory

Member Directory      
__________________________ ______________________ ______________ _____________________________
ABWA SouthCoast Member: Company/Affiliation: Phone: Email Address:
Meaghen Avila, President Merrill Edge/Bank of America 508-441-8029 meaghen.avila@yahoo.com
Mali Lim, Vice President City of New Bedford Office of Human Services 508.863.1831 mali-lim@newbedford-ma.gov
Donna Blasingame, Secretary Cape Cod Healthcare- Oncology Finance   drblasingame@CapeCodHealth.org
Michele Hurd, Treasurer ED Sylvia CPA 508.996.1754 mhurd@edsylvia.com
Joann Brierley Capt. Brad’s Wind Spinners 508.992.5922 jgbrierley52@aol.com
  H&R Block 508.998.4852
Danielle Cabral Fall River Taxi 508-673-5843 danielle@fallrivertaxi.com
Anne Cook Diversified Marketing Group, Inc. 508-992-6900 anne@dmgpromo.net
Katie Gallagher First Eastern Mortgage- NMLS# 1507628 508-678-1166 katieg@firsteastern.com
Sarah Gomes NMLS# 1760 Residential Mortgage Services- NMLS# 1760 508.509.0560 sarah.gomes@rmsmortgage.com
Lisa Grillo Our Lady’s Haven    lisag@dhfo.org
Janna Haag Lanagan & Co. Inc. 407-506-2785 jeh@lanaganinc.com
Michelle Hughes RichardsTimko, P.C. CPAs 508-450-7362 michelle@mhughescpa.com
Ashley Hurd     ashhurd16@gmail.com
Grace Knox DG Service Company, Inc 508-758-7906 gknox@dgservicecompany.com
Lisa Lebreux Catholic Memorial Home Diocesan Health Facilities 508.989.9235 llebreux@dhfo.org
  Tastefully Simple   lalebreux1421@gmail.com
Lisa Leite Salon En Vogue Organic Day Spa 508-993-5299 salonenvogueorganic@gmail.com
Lauren Lemieux Coaching to Fulfill Dreams 508-789-4486 lauren@coachingtofulfilldreams.com
Rebecca McCullough The Women’s Center 508.494.3553 rmccullough@thewomenscentersc.com
Jessica McLaren Atlantic Development Group LLC   mclaren.jessiem@gmail.com
Nicole Perry Powerful Women Revealed 508-971-7885 nickiperry@gmail.com
Patty Sullivan Palmetto Solar 508-728-7744 patty@sunwatt.solar
Susan Whitehead Silva Realty Group 508-728-4918 susanpw1@verizon.net

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *